26-30 October 2015
Asia/Tokyo timezone
This 5-day conference aims to provide the stage for the most recent advances in the booming field of Astroparticle Physics, bringing leading members of the scientific communities that are contributing to its success.

Important dates

June 15: Call for abstracts
July 16:  Opening of the registration and reservation of hotel rooms

August 14: NEW deadline for abstract submission (updated on July 20: supersedes earlier announcements, including recent extension of the deadline to July 24)

September 7:
Deadline early bird registration. Follow the "Registration" link on the left.
(Please take into account that you have to be registered and that you have to pay the registration fee until September 7 Japanese time to enjoy the early bird discount.)

September 28: Final deadline for registration
(Please keep in mind that you have to register AND do the payment of the registration fee until this date. We cannot accept payment at the venue.)

October 8: Final deadline to book accommodation.

October 26: The conference starts.

Confirmed invited speakers:
K. Bechtol (Chicago)
P. Giommi (Rome)
S. Haino (Taiwan)
K. Hirotani (Taiwan)
A. Ibarra (Munich)
A. Ishihara (Chiba)
J. L. Kelley (Madison)
A. Kusenko (UCLA)
I. Lhenry-Yvon (Orsay)
D. Mazin (Tokyo)
S. Moriyama (Tokyo)
R. Mukherjee (New York)
H. Murayama (Tokyo)
S. Nissanke (Nijmegen)
T. Nonaka (Tokyo)
M. Pato (Stockholm)
A. Putze (Annecy)
O. Reimer (Austria)
B. Serfass (Berkeley)
M. Shiozawa (Tokyo)
A. J. Smith (Maryland)
M. Teshima (Tokyo)
S. Torii (Tokyo)

The sessions will be convened by:
S. Yoshida (Chiba U.), M. Ackermann (DESY Zeuthen), S. Moriyama (ICRR, U. of Tokyo), M. Doro (INFN Padova), S. Matsumoto (Kavli IPMU, U. of Tokyo), C. Weniger (U. of Amsterdam), H. Sagawa (ICRR), M. Teshima (ICRR, U. of Tokyo), S. Torii (Waseda University), C. Delgado (CIEMAT), M. Hayashida (ICRR, U. of Tokyo), D. Mazin (ICRR, U. of Tokyo), S. Gabici (APC), S. Funk (U. of Erlangen), M. Ibe (ICRR, U. of Tokyo), M. Nojiri (KEK/IPMU)

Scientific Organizing Committee:
Felix Aharonian (DIAS & MPIK) Laura Baudis (U. of Zurich)
John Beacom (Ohio State U.)
Lars Bergstrom (U. of Stockholm)
Gianfranco Bertone (U. of Amsterdam) - Chair
Elliott Bloom (KIPAC-SLAC)
Marco Cirelli (CEA Saclay)Joakim Edsjo (U. of Stockholm)
Jonathan Feng (UC Irvine)
Gian Francesco Giudice (CERN)
Sunil K. Gupta (TIFR)
Francis Halzen (U. of Wisconsin,Madison)
Dan Hooper (Fermilab)
Olga Mena (U. "La Sapienza", Rome)
Igor Moskalenko (KIPAC - Stanford U.)
Subir Sarkar (Oxford)

Local Organization Committee:
Daniela Hadasch (ICRR)
Masaaki Hayashida (ICRR)
Masahiro Kawasaki (ICRR, IPMU)
Shigeki Matsumoto (IPMU)
Daniel Mazin (ICRR)
Shigetaka Moriyama (ICRR, U.Tokyo)
Daisuke Nakajima (ICRR)
Mihoko Nojiri (IPMU)
Michiko Ohishi (ICRR)
Hiroyuki Sagawa (ICRR, U.Tokyo)
Masahiro Takada (IPMU)
Masahiro Teshima (ICRR, Chair)
Shigeru Yoshida (Chiba U.)
Takanori Yoshikoshi (ICRR)

Sponsored by:
Institute for Cosmic Ray Research, the University of Tokyo
Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, the University of Tokyo